MAC Members

The Medical Advisory Committee (MAC) members consist of:

  • the Chairman of the MAC


Dr Robin Cordell


  • medical experts
  • experts by experience (those who have experienced the conditions considered by the MAC)
  • lay representatives
  • a Cobseo representative
  • observers from the Service charities
  • observers from Government departments
  • the lead researcher of the HVRT




%d bloggers like this: